Welcome to my online directory, this area is great for SEO descriptions!

eGaming Society
eGaming Directory, The Directory for iGaming Businesses and Jobs!
 
 

Casino City Press – publication of directories and market research publications in the iGaming industry

Casino City Press focuses on the publication of directories and market research publications with information about gaming properties, their suppliers, and executives within the industry. Information is published in book and CD form, and is also provided as an online subscription with up-to-the minute data.

Headquarters
95 Wells Avenue
Newton, Massachusetts 02459-3240
   
 
Contact:
Toll Free:  (800) 490-1715
Phone:  (617) 332-2850  ext. 610
Fax:  (617) 964-2280
Website:  www.CasinoCityPress.com
Email:  sales@casinocitypress.com
 
Upper Management: 
Mr. Michael A. Corfman, Chief Executive Officer
michael@casinocity.com

Mrs. Sylvia F. Corfman, Chief Operating Officer
sylvia@casinocity.com

 
Sales: 
Ms. Marcy Grand, National Sales Manager
marcy@casinocity.com

Ms. Lisa Pasquarosa, Client Services Manager
lisa@casinocity.com

Marketing: 
Ms. Andrea Mullaney, Director of Marketing
andrea@casinocity.com

Finance: 
Mr. Fred Braley, Director of Finance
fred@casinocity.com

Other: 
Mr. Steven H. Bloom, Chief Product and Information Architect
steve@casinocity.com

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.