Welcome to my online directory, this area is great for SEO descriptions!

eGaming Society
eGaming Directory, The Directory for iGaming Businesses and Jobs!
 
 

ICE Betting

ICE is the only expo in the world that covers the entire spectrum of gaming in all its many forms.

Over the last three years it has attracted industry professionals from 122 sovereign states, and in 2010 there were 18,676 attendees.

As the industry has changed and evolved, so ICE has responded to market forces and customer demands.

It has provided manufacturers and creators with the finest marketplace for their products and services. It has also provided industry professionals with direct access to everything that will enhance and grow their business by bringing together industry regulators from around the world.

This provides attendees with a unique forum to discuss and exchange views, and opinions, about the global market.

‘The entire ICE team is here to help and support you. It doesn’t matter what your problem is we will do our best to solve it for you.

If you are a first-time visitor then our knowledge and experience can help you plan your visit, make introductions and make it a financially rewarding experience that will bring enormous benefits to your company.

Contact:

Stand Booking

Jason Miller – Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7370 8585

jason.miller@clarionevents.com

Marketing

Matthew Appleby – Marketing Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 7370 8569
matthew.appleby@clarionevents.com

Operations

Paul Mills – Senior Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 7370 8586
paul.mills@clarionevents.com

Customer Support

Charlotte Cowdrey

+44 (0)20 7370 8583
charlotte.cowdrey@clarionevents.com
PR Services

Chris Jones or Alex Firek

Scott & Jones Communications
+44 (0)1273 699900
info@sjc.co.uk
ICE Catalogue Entries

John Sullivan

Gaming Media Business LLP
+44 (0)1204 396397
jsullivan@gbmedia.eu
Media 7 Digital Screen Oppurtunities

Natalie Cleur

Media 7
+44 (0)20 3239 0732
natalie@media-7.co.uk

Useful Information

ICE Betting
Posted Thursday, January 13th, 2011

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.