Welcome to my online directory, this area is great for SEO descriptions!

eGaming Society
eGaming Directory, The Directory for iGaming Businesses and Jobs!
 
 

SportBusiness group – world’s leading supplier of information, media and B2B marketing services in sports in the iGaming industry

The world\’s leading supplier of information, media and B2B marketing services to the sports industry, SportBusiness Group, with its network of partners and agents, assists companies from all over the globe in achieving their business goals.

Our Team

SportBusiness Group has established its reputation as the \’leading voice\’ for the international sport business community, supplying a host of informational products and services to help our clients make better informed business decisions.

Our publishing, information services and seminars divisions now support some of the most influential figures from sporting federations, governing bodies and key rights holders to leading sponsors, broadcasters and sport marketing companies. For business-to-business marketers, our advertiser, sponsor and partner programmes offer unparalleled access to executives across the range of sports-related organisations – electronically, in print, and person-to-person.

SportBusiness Group is driven by the belief that the sports industry is a business sector worthy of its own analysis, intelligence, trade media and B2B marketing services. It is our ongoing goal to maintain a position of leadership both within the industry and in representing the industry to the business community

What makes us unique?
■Unrivalled reputation of expertise in the international business of sport
■Delivery of independent, unbiased information
■Extensive global resources & unparalleled relationships in the industry
■Vast store of commercial B2B sports data
■Unique suite of B2B marketing services – electronic, event-based and print
■Extensive networking opportunities at our seminars

Headquarters
33-41 Dallington Street
London, England EC1V 0BB
United Kingdom
   
 
Contact:
Phone:   +44 20-7954-3514
Fax:   +44 20-7954-3511
Website:  www.sportbusiness.com
Email:  info@sportbusiness.com
 
Upper Management: 
Mr. Stuart Lewis, International Business Director
Stuart.Lewis@sportbusiness.com
 
Mr. Julian Turner, Chief Executive Officer
Julian.turner@sportbusiness.com
 
Sales:  Mr. Adam Colthorpe, Senior Sales Executive
Adam.Colthorpe@sportbusiness.com
 
Mr. Jay Greene, Senior Sales Executive
Jay.Greene@sportbusiness.com
 
Marketing: 
Mr. Struan Campbell, Marketing Executive
struan.campbell@sportbusiness.com
 
Ms. Shona ODonnell, Marketing Manager
Shona.Odonnell@sportbusiness.com
 
Other: 
Ms. Debra Lestrade, Information Sales Manager
Debra.Lestrade@sportbusiness.com
 
Mr. Kevin Roberts, Editorial Director
kevinr@sportbusiness.com
 
Ms. Miriam Sherlock, Editor
Miriam.Sherlock@sportbusiness.com

Useful Information

SportBusiness group – world’s leading supplier of information, media and B2B marketing services in sports in the iGaming industry

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.